20170706_114114 (2)

The cult members and weaklings, those who crave the acceptance of the masses above integrity, the hypocrites, those who doubt their own sexuality, those with low IQ’s who have been brainwashed and don’t educate themselves and can’t think for themselves, the cowards and the politically motivated hate the fact the I tell the truth – the properly researched truth.

“Do not go gentle into that good night.

Rage, rage against

The dying of the light.”

~ Dylan Thomas

I don’t need the acceptance of people like that. I don’t seek popularity. I answer only to my God and to myself. Soon and very soon, we will all die. Some sooner than we expect. I don’t want to be remembered as an appeaser and an idiot who obediently swallowed government propaganda or the delusions of his cult, or someone who secretly wished to participate in perversion and degradation under the banners of “acceptance” and “kindness.”

Let us band together as the soldiers of truth. Political “Correctness” is Cultural Marxism, anti-Christian, anti-family, anti-male, and anti-white. Its agenda is the destruction of the West.

Robin Elliott

 

 

