13445469_10153561536071512_8966691368796824609_n

As we get older (I’m 64), we have less energy and strength, we get tired more easily, and we have some aches and pains. It’s hard to compete with young bucks who will work for peanuts, can work harder and longer, and are stronger than we are. You want to retire, but you need them money.

You’ve tried a lot of business opportunities, but you know you’re not a salesperson or a recruiter. And you don’t want to impose on your friends, family, and neighbours again to buy another overpriced, gimmicky product because you need the money. Those relationships are just too valuable to you.

My story is that for months we searched for a valuable promotional item that our salespeople across North America could use to incentivise sales and get more referrals, something to help them get more appointments, and that they also could use as Thank You gift. And we wanted something that we could give away as a gift with every purchase from our company, IPS Safety Inc.

Then a friend of mine in Florida called me. She said she wanted to send me a gift, and wanted my mailing address. I was quite embarrassed to receive what seemed an extravagant gift from her – a $200 hotel savings card that worked anywhere in the world and didn’t expire – I imagined it must have cost her a pretty penny. And when I activated my card online, I found that is was guaranteed to get me hotels for less than anything else I could find on the Internet!

I called her to thank her and I discovered that she would receive $100 when I used up that $200 discount! I was amazed. THEN I learned that the card only cost her eighteen cents! My friend was making real money GIVING AWAY VALUABLE GIFTS that cost her 18 cents! She didn’t have to sell me or recruit me – I watched a video, called her, and signed up right away.

Our salespeople love this powerful marketing tool, and it adds significantly to our company’s cash flow as well. We put stickers bearing our logo on the cards and use them as promotional items instead of pens and hats and mugs that cost a lot more.

SO, if you want to increase your sales, referrals, and income, here’s a way you can do it easily with no selling, recruiting, or worrying about whether people will be put off or offended when you approach them. Here’s more information. Call me if you have any questions.

Robin Elliott

