22001_1627694867450946_7282411899541373922_n

Mark Zuckerberg invited 5 people to his Harvard dorm room in 2004 to discuss a business opportunity. Only 2 people showed up and they got in – they joined Mark. Today those two people are billionaires. Dustin Moskowitz $6.5 billion and Eduardo Severin $3.4 billion. What a lesson for those 3 and for all of us. Nothing is more expensive than a closed mind. Don’t stand in your own way.

A small print ad in a daily newspaper changed my life and got me into my own successful business in 1987. A six page, pull-out advert in a Success Magazine in the early nineties changed my business life forever, as did a book that was recommended to me by one of my clients. On many occasions in my life, I returned a call, opened a door, responded to in invitation, picked up a phone, read a message, went to meet someone for coffee, attended a meeting – that had a radical effect on my life. And after 29 years in business, I still sometimes find remarkably good, lucrative opportunities.

What would YOU do with an extra $2,000 – $5,000 per month? No MLM, no clicking ads, no heavy recruiting. It works for me! For more details, call me 1.604.945.5754 (Pacific Time) or email me at robin@leverageadvantage.com and I will explain.Robin Elliott  LeverageAdvantage.com

