20160409_105352

I suggest every one of us buy at least one copy of this simple, yet life-changing little book and give it to someone we care about. It deals with all the important things in life and can be read in about ten minutes.

It’s called, “Oh, the Places You’ll Go! by Dr. Seuss and you can read the entire book here in 10 minutes or less. It is literally (if you’ll excuse the pun) life-changing for people who are at a cross roads, disappointed, looking for direction, need encouragement or motivation, or simply want to be reminded of their ability to change their lives any time they like – by choice.

I first heard this book read -in it’s entirety, of course – a whole ten minutes for slow readers like me – at a 3 day, $5,000 per person Jay Abraham event at a DoubleTree in Los Angeles many years ago, and I will never forget it.  I have read it to many at my seminars through the years since then.

Read it here and you’ll see what I mean.

Robin Elliott   LeverageAdvantage.com

