unnamed (25)

These actual quotes by our so-called Prime Minister should frighten the daylights out of anyone who knows anything about the state of the world. Apart from selling the last of Canada’s gold, turbocharging our debt,  importing 25,000 “refugees” (that’s just the beginning), and giving away billions of dollars to other countries without creating a single Canadian job, all in the short time he has been in office, these are the kind of things he actually says:

“I have to go with Hulk, just to mix it up a bit, because he wears his passions on the outside and he is someone who is green.” That’s how he sees himself?

He was asked, “What kind of shampoo does he use?” His reply: “Whatever happens to be hanging round at the time.” Real decisive type.

“I don’t read the newspapers, I don’t watch the news. I figure if something important happens,  someone will tell me.” Not quite like Churchill. Uninformed moron. Trust fund baby.

“I was a snowboard instructor, I was a bouncer in a nightclub, I was a whitewater river guide for many years. I make no apologies for a very varied set of life experiences.” Well, almost as qualified as his beloved Obama, I would say.

“We have to rethink elements as basic as space and time, to go all science fictiony on you in this sense.” Fictiony? Well move over, Einstein! Not the sharpest knife in the drawer, this one.

“I have tremendous confidence in people who don’t think a lot about politics, terrorism.” I mean, why would a Prime Minister be interested in politics, after all? Especially a puppet Prime Minister who mindlessly does the bidding of his masters?

The Liberal Party believes that terrorists should be able to keep their citizenship.” Why not? After all, he’s importing them.

“No, I wouldn’t rule out mandatory minimums for anyone.” That tells me everything.

“If you kill your enemies, they win.” Just the kind of guy I would have liked to have had with me in the trenches in my day.

“Honour killings shouldn’t be called barbaric.” Unbelievable.

And you’re still wondering how this loser is going to be any better than his father who nearly ruined Canada when he was Prime Minister? This article is especially for those idiots who are “still giving Justin as chance to prove himself.”

Robin Elliott  LeverageAdvantage.com

 

