295815_2525979551393_1826087276_n

Or Perseverance, or Motivation, or a Positive Attitude, or Optimism, or Courage. Those things doesn’t come in bottles, boxes, or beer. They are conceived, raised and nurtured by smart people who want to achieve something in their lives; people with PURPOSE.

In order to achieve, we need a reason. For example, I posted this shocking and vitally important news on social media today. So far, very few people have acknowledged it or even mentioned it. Instead, they prefer the funny cat videos. In fact, this news should spur people to urgent preparation for the coming financial collapse buy buying gold, groceries, guns, and ammunition, and storing water. That purpose should drive people out of their armchairs and into focused action.

Those who whine about their income and yet do nothing about it simply have insufficient reason. Their level of motivation is not high enough. It will take someone chasing them with a big stick to get off their butts, and then it will be too late to lose weight, get fit, learn how to fight, or buy a gun.

When it’s too late, it’s too late. I talked with someone in South Africa a few months ago about getting involved in a really good business opportunity that would earn him US dollars. At the time, he could afford to join me, and at that stage they needed ten South African rand . Since then, while he was considering the opportunity, it has rocketed to Eighteen rand to buy a US$, and now he can’t afford to join. He is very disappointment. Procrastination is the killer of motivation. And success.

It would be nice if we didn’t have to develop Perseverance and build our Optimism and Positive Attitude, and just go out and buy it, along with pizza and video games, beer and hockey tickets, which too many people think are priorities.

I love my business. In order to make money to buy what I want, I help others to do so. Zig Ziglar said, “You can get anything you want out of life if you’re prepared to help enough other people to get what they want,” and I follow his advice. I look for motivated, courageous, optimistic people who are disciplined and will persevere, and I help them make money, using one or more of the systems I use. I will mentor and coach them and be available to them at no cost. I’ve been doing this for 29 years.

This fun video from Triumph gave me the idea for the topic of this article.

Robin Elliott LeverageAdvantage.com

 

 

 

