10264027_10153113507186568_4668219946895465935_o

Lying awake at night worrying how you’re going to pay your bills, even though you hold down a full time, all consuming job where you work your tail off and hate your boss but never complain anyway?

One of the sweetest experiences I ever had was when I quit my job in 1987 and started my own business. The trick is, though, to build up a great business while you still have your job, so you can walk out of slavery and into freedom and laugh all the way to the bank on the way.

I still get the giggles when I see those poor slobs lining up like drowned rats for the buses and trains, facing a long, soul destroying day of work and a commute from hell while I lounge about and ask my wife, “What would you like to do today?”

Ask me how you can break free for good – safely, with no risk, at your own pace.

Robin Elliott   LeverageAdvantage.com

