How Simon uses MAP and GETS PAID to Advertise (and you can, too):

“There are still people that don’t GET IT – everyone and anyone can use MAP – maybe this will help you understand….
I’m selling this car – so I paid just under £100 to advertise it in Auto Trader, the UK’s biggest car sales online showroom, so it’s simple – I pay for the ad, place the ad and wait for the phone to ring – RIGHT?
WRONG WRONG WRONG WRONG
Now I create a MAP Text ad, I simply add the URL from my Autotrader ad and paste that into my text and guess what…..
10 of 1000’s will see that car for sale, Autotrader will recognise that and publish how many are looking at the ad…. and guess what, dealers will buy MY CAR! EXPOSURE EXPOSURE EXPOSURE! nothing else matters in advertising.
Do the same with everything Ebay – Amazon Gumtree any other business you like…. it’s eyes on ads…. simple as that!”

This website is already being viewed more than 100 million times per month, growing fast with over 218,000 Members around the world and an average session duration of 19 minutes.

You can enroll here now: http://maptrainingacademy.com/ref181852/

Yes! advertise anything you like, from your Network Marketing business to any website you like!

Not Available in the United States

