DSC01773

When people look at my business, they ask me how it is possible that I live so well without needing to leave my home. I answer, “Leverage and Collaboration.” Add to that patience, great systems, and consistent work, and you have the formula.

When you understand the fact that in this kind of business, “what one can do, anyone can do,” you will get excited – very excited. So why do so many quit along the way? It’s simple, really – they don’t understand exponential growth. And I use proven systems that are already set up and working. George Soros said, “It is much easier to put existing resources to better use, than to develop resources where they do not exist.” And selling your time for money just means you will never be able to retire, because you can’t outwork inflation.

Now this isn’t true for any business. It works for me because I have no overhead costs, no monthly costs, very limited risk, if any, and anyone who wants to make money can join me, thereby making money for themselves and me. I have multiple income sources, and its intresting that statistically, the average millionaire has seven sources of income.

When you understand the power of duplication – the ultimate leverage – and the importance of collaboration – we can’t do this alone – you will relate to the story of the young man who was offered a choice between three million dollars and one penny doubled each day for 30 days. That’s how the systems that I use work. Look at the numbers for the penny:

Day 1: $.01 (One Penny.)
Day 2: $.02
Day 3: $.04
Day 8: $1.28
Day 9: $2.56
Day 14: $81.92
Day 15: $163.84
Day 16: $327.68
Day 17: $655.36
Day 23: $41,943.04
Day 24: $83,886.08
Day 25: $167,772.16
Day 28: $1,342,177.28
Day 29: $2,684,354.56
Day 30: $5,368,709.12

Notice that after working for 17 days, he still only had $655.36. At that point, most would regret giving up the three million dollars. But the wise ones would patiently work hard, and by day 30 they would have amassed $5,368,709.12. (Day 31 would have produced double that – over ten million dollars! That is how my business systems work, and how yours can, too.

Not everyone’s business grows like this, for a variety of reasons, but the hard, cold fact is that the system works, if you work the system.

I’m looking for people who are sick and tired of being sick and tired, who are finished with living in a No Man’s Land of debt and exhaustion, working harder and harder for less and less, people who are committed to consistent work, be it full time or part time. No hidden costs, work from home, and have me coach and mentor you to success at no charge.

For more information, contact me. Timing is everything: remember the penny a day analogy. You can choose your lifestyle. And the sooner you get the snowball rolling…

Robin Elliott LeverageAdvantage.com

