thumb-bridging-the-gap

Used to be, dad would work, mom would stay home with the kids, and they enjoyed a great life. They could pay their mortgage off and build their nest egg in preparation for their retirement. And they could pay their kids’ college education – no “student loans” were necessary. Then governments found out they could print as much money as they liked and banks started their tricks.

Now, mom and dad both work and live in dad’s ageing parent’s basement with their kids, who are looked after all day my grandma, because daycare is too expensive. And grandpa is filling grocery bags at the local Safeway and picking up cans on his way home from work, because his medication is getting more and more expensive… And it looks like dad is going to have to get a part time job, in addition to his full time job, just to make ends meet.

And guess what? It’s going to get worse – much worse. What to do? You can’t reduce your spending any more. You can’t outwork inflation. It’s hard to find a job that pays enough to make ends meet. What solutions are there, apart from robbing banks, selling drugs, or becoming a hit man?

So people turn to alternative opportunities, like Network Marketing and Forex trading and day trading and starting their own businesses. Problem is, they’re so desperate and their needs are so urgent that they don’t have time to reasonably and objectively evaluate these “opportunities” before getting involved, so they tend to lose even more money and get bitter. They get that “once bitten, twice shy” attitude and refuse to look at anything, ever, again, even though they’re getting deeper and deeper into debt and their marriages are falling apart. They throw the baby out with the bathwater.

There are few more skeptical than I am, I’ll admit it. I am frugal in the extreme. After working with literally thousands of small business owners and entrepreneurs around the world for more than 28 years, believe me when I say I’ve seen it all. And been personally involved in a lot of stuff, too. So my criteria when evaluating a money making option are based on a lot of proven criteria, and I insist on minimizing risk and optimizing leverage and return.

I look for systems that make the most possible amount of money with the least cost, risk, time, and effort, and for systems that can be easily duplicated in a world of lazy, uneducated, broke, impatient people who need to see results in a hurry. And there are very few systems that qualify, as you can imagine.

I have found two great systems (one is not available in the United States, but the one other is) that I would be happy to tell you about. They both fit my criteria perfectly and they both WORK.

If you’d like to know more,  contact me.

Robin Elliott LeverageAdvantage.com

