11038427_10206170353127200_5351092826665551302_o

Those rosy, warm, titillating dreams when we have when we’re young – exciting, breath holding, wide-eyed hopes and dreams – often get dashed on the rocks of cynicism, disappointment, and disillusion as we grow up. How can we fix that? Can we get our motivating mojos back?

It’s normal that people give up hope – once bitten, twice shy, and all that – as we age. We tend to quit and say things like, “I’m more realistic now,” or “this is the real world.” We settle for survival and mediocrity. Fact is, you have a better chance now than ever before of making all those dreams come true! I remember, as a 14 year old boy, sitting on the grass in a park with my girlfriend, and telling her that when I grew up and married her, I would build her a big house with an elevator. What chance did I have of accomplishing that? Zero – at that age. Now? It’s different now.

Now that we’re older, we understand the magic of leverage, of collaboration, how money and value work, and we have years of wisdom and experience to draw on. We have connections and understanding and options. And as we get older, we’re not so afraid of what others think of us or of approaching other people. And if the risk is small, we don’t have to fear failure! We have the world’s information at our fingertips via the Internet, and we can communicate with anyone in milliseconds, anywhere in the world.

The thing that is missing, and this is what causes the biggest problem, is understanding that money will accomplish, fix, solve, grease the wheels, and open doors faster than anything else, but we need a proven system to make that money. And instead of being stopped dead in our tracks with the worn-out excuses of, “I don’t know anyone, I’m not connected, I’m too old, I don’t have the experience or the education, I’m unknown, I don’t have the time, I’m new in the country/town/area, I’m not smart enough, I’m ugly, short, fat, bald…” there is a system that works in spite of all those excuses and more. And before you say, I’ve tried before and failed, grow up. Wake up!

And there’s a system that you can use today. Unless you have no connection or understanding of how to do basic things on a computer or you’re bone lazy and addicted to your comfort zone, you can make a lot of money, fast, with a very small cost and regardless of your excuses. It all depends on how badly you WANT to make those dreams come true. It’s never too late.

When what you want holds more power than the fear of what you THINK you will encounter in the process of accomplishing that, you will take the action that makes you succeed. When the perceived pain of change is less than the pain of NOT changing, if your WHY is big enough, this HOW will work for you, believe me. Want to know more? Contact me and let me help you.

Robin Elliott LeverageAdvantage.com

